News | Port Stephens Cricket Club


Annual General Meeting
Date of Event : Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:39PM


























The recently Annual General Meeting held on Sunday the 21st of August was a success.

The Committee for the 2016-17 season was elected.
Congratulations to:-
Michelle Moxey - President
Adam Butler - Vice President
Brendon Sinclair - Secretary
Josh Moxey- Treasurer
Also congratulations and a big thank you to:-
Ethan Locock, Lleyton Eveleigh, Jarrod Moxey and Craig Hunter
These boys have all volunteered for General Committee positions and will definitely see the club Become Bigger and Brighter in the 2016/17 season.

Planning is well underway for a bumper 30th Anniversary Season. To be sure you're part of the action, attend one of the registration days to be held at either King Park 5 or the Clare Castle Hotel. 

Last updated: Wednesday August 24, 2016 3:50PM

Latest Scores

Select Grade:
No records found.